Skip to content
  • Find Your Line (Official Music From Gran Turismo 7) Available Now via Columbia Records and Sony Interactive Entertainment
  • Mar 07, 2022

The Fanatix Teams up With a Star-Studded Lineup for New Track “Vroom” Watch the Music Video Here

Today, Columbia Records and Sony Interactive Entertainment (“SIE”) have released Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) soundtrack. Listen to the soundtrack HERE. The soundtrack showcases original music inspired by GRAN TURISMO 7 and feature sounds by house known names including Bring Me the Horizon, Major Lazer, Rosalía, Kim Dracula and many more. See the full track list below.

In tandem with the soundtrack release, The FaNaTix has shared the official music video for the high-speed track “Vroom” featuring Idris Elba, Lil Tjay, Davido, Koffee and Moelogo. Filled with car references, a prominent horns section and a lineup of some of today’s biggest artists, “Vroom” perfectly embodies the excitement and high speed of the Gran Turismo franchise. The track was premiered on BBC Radio 1’s Future Sound with Clara Amfo.  The video was directed by FILFURY at Untold Studios.Watch the video HERE.

In speaking about the directing the video, FILFURY says: “VROOM – what an incredible project to bring to life and steer to the finish line….SKRRRRT!! A bad boy tune that demanded bad boy visuals. The FANATIX made a banger.

How else do you visualize a song about the sickest vehicles in the world, other than create an image palette rich in color, texture, adrenaline and, most importantly, cars with attitude. I wanted the images to bounce to the beat, bring the energy levels up and throw in some wheel-spin burnouts for good vibes.

The combination of artists on the track was next level and commanded impeccable visuals. This was a truly global production of epic proportions, 6 artists, 5 shoots, 3 cities (LA, London, Lagos) with some of the most expensive cars on the planet.”

GRAN TURISMO 7 is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 today.  

Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) Tracklist:

  1. The FaNaTix: Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Lil Tjay, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo
  2. Bring Me The Horizon: Moon Over the Castle 
  3. Major Lazer: I Don’t Care feat. Lous and the Yakuza
  4. Nothing but Thieves: Life’s Coming in Slow 
  5. Kim Dracula: Unstoppable
  6. Rosalía: Bizcochito
  7. Disciples: Squad feat. GoldLink 
  8. London Grammar: Baby It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix) 
  9. Jawsh685: Drift feat. ClickNPress
Back To Top