Elvis Presley

Jimi Hendrix

Bob Dylan

Il Volo

Kings of Leon


Alicia Keys

Kane Brown

Miranda Lambert

Kenny Chesney

The Chainsmokers

John Legend


Lang Lang

DJ Khaled

Meghan Trainor

Alicia Keys

The Piano Guys


Feb 16, 2017 | The King of Pop Keeps Making History & Breaking Records!
Michael Jackson's Thriller Is First Album Certified by the RIAA With More than 33 Million in US Sales & Streams and Remains the Only Album Ever to Have RIAA 30X + Diamond Status & the Best-Selling Album of All Time, Topping 105 Million in Sales Worldwide
Feb 14, 2017 | PINK FLOYD 'The Early Years, 1965 - 1972: The Individual Volumes'
- 6 individual Volumes available as multi-disc book-bound packages
Feb 08, 2017 | Sony Music Masterworks Announces Partnership with STXfilms as Exclusive Label for Soundtracks Releases
Upcoming Soundtracks Include The Space Between Us, Their Finest, The Circle, and A Bad Moms Christmas
Feb 07, 2017 | Artist Legacy Group Signs The Zombies To Global Brand Representation Deal
British Rock Icons to Celebrate 50th Anniversary of Odessey and Oracle with New Licensing Opportunities and Brand Partnerships
Feb 01, 2017 | Willie Nelson Premieres 13 Stellar New Songs on God's Problem Child, His 9th Studio Album for Legacy Recordings, Available on CD, 12" Vinyl and Digital Configurations
God's Problem Child Coming Friday, April 28